Kontakt

Erba Kälte

Erba Zentrale: 07159 9426-0

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. bis Fr. 07:15 – 16:15 Uhr
Mittagspause von 12:00 bis 12:45 Uhr

Mitarbeiter
Peter Stark - Verkauf
:
07159/9426-20
:
07159/9426-50
:
p.stark@erba-kaelte.de

Kyung Lee - Verkauf
:
07159/9426-33
:
07159/9426-50
:
k.lee@erba-kaelte.de

Sandra Urbatzka - Verkauf
:
07159/9426-22
:
07159/9426-50
:
s.urbatzka@erba-kaelte.de

Edgar Hagenlocher - Innen-/Außendienst
:
07159/9426-13
:
07159/9426-50
:
e.hagenlocher@erba-kaelte.de

Jens Veit - Technik
:
07159/9426-24
:
07159/9426-50
:
j.veit@erba-kaelte.de

Frank Töllen - Technik
:
07159/9426-21
:
07159/9426-50
:
f.toellen@erba-kaelte.de



Thomas Hund - Geschäftsführung
:
07159/9426-26
:
07159/9426-50
:
t.hund@erba-kaelte.de

Gunther Schmidt - Einkauf
:
07159/9426-23
:
07159/9426-50
:
sekretariat@erba-kaelte.de

Pamela Kopanka - Buchhaltung
:
07159/9426-14
:
07159/9426-50
:
leitung@erba-kaelte.de

Artur Votler - Lager
:
07159/9426-40
:
07159/9426-50
:
a.votler@erba-kaelte.de

Ivan Leskovic - Produktion
:
07159/9426-44
:
07159/9426-50
:
i.leskovic@erba-kaelte.de